Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Meridian Primary Care

Primary Care Practice & Aesthetic Medicine Practice located in Elkton, MD

4.98/5 Star Rating
183 total reviews

Meridian Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 183 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Meridian Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joyce G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
My experience was great. I felt very comfortable. Everyone was welcoming as this was my first visit.
Margaret M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
As usual a visit to the Meridian Primary Care facility is always positive. Dr. Lee is professional but also warm and caring. She listens when I have concerns and always addresses any thing bothering me. I wish everyone could have a doctor like her.
Susan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
As usual, great service , wait time perfect . Visit eas thorough. Dr Gopez listens. Offers up ideas and a couse of action for follow up with recommendations. Staff friendly and courteous .
Maria E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
Dr. Lee really listened to me. Doesn’t try to rush you out. She is a wonderful Doctor!
Kenneth G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
as always, the Medical care is exceptional, caring and highly personalized.
Nancy Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/21
Dr. Gopez is always on time and very thorough with his exam. I feel very comfortable with him and trust him completely.
Terry W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Dr.Gopez probably saved my life by his diagnosis and referring me to see a Urologist, Dr Sauseville. I had prostate cancer, thanks to Meridian care we are winning the fight.
Cynthia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/21
I thought my visit went very well with Dr. Gopez I appreciate his time and advice.
William M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Dr Gopez is always willing to listen, and I always take something away from my visit. Always very pleasant.
Karen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
It was nice to be able to talk with my Doctor and not have to go and be seen until my appointment later this month.
Sherry P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/21
I have been with Dr Gopez and his staff for many years and I am very happy. They are all kind and attentive and if I need an emergency appt. they always manage to squeeze me in.
Shelly H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/21
Awesome doctor!!!
Flora A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
Doctor & whole staff were compassionate, dedicated and right on time.
Edward M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/21
I had a very professional experience and Dr. Gopez answered all my health issue questions. I also feel I can talk to him about any health issues. Very little waiting time in the waiting room, I was taken right in to see the doctor. His staff was very professional. I had a great experience at my visit, as always!
Wilfred N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/21
This is my first visit with Dr. Gopez was awesome, very detailed , I highly recommend him and his staff, for your primary care needs
Rosia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
Dr LEE always has a caring manor Sure makes you feel better. Great staff always friendly and helpful.
Gary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
Great doctor
Duffy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/21
Was seen on time. Diagnosed the problem quickly.
Victoria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/21
The office was very helpful getting me appointment today and explaining how to tel-health I would do it again Dr Gopez was very thorough asking the appropriate thank you so much
Andrea S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
Dr. Lee is always caring and personable