Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Meridian Primary Care

Primary Care Practice & Aesthetic Medicine Practice located in Elkton, MD

146 total reviews

Meridian Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 146 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Meridian Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Audrey M.
Submitted 01/08/21
I've been seeing Dr Lee since she started working in Glasgow and there is no one better. She makes sure you see the best specialists for your needs. You won't find a more caring person.
Justin P.
Submitted 01/08/21
Dr Lee is a phenomenal doctor. Always personable and truly takes interest in her patient's well being.
Luanne L.
Submitted 11/08/20
Dr. Lee is the best Doctor and her staff are very professional. Love that office.
Marlene B.
Submitted 11/05/20
Dr. Lee asked a lot of questions. Good visit. Felt very safe.
Christine R.
Submitted 11/03/20
Very clean office and friendly staff. Very efficient! Patient doctor.
Edwin C.
Submitted 10/22/20
Dr. Gopez and his staff are always very responsive and professional on the phone or in person.
Mary B.
Submitted 10/13/20
Office is always clean, staff is always friendly, and I am never left waiting long. Today's visit was for a flu shot. I called from the parking lot and was in and out in no time. Thank you! Charlene is awesome!!!
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 09/24/20
Dr Lee is a wonderful woman and an excellent doctor.
Jon R.
Submitted 09/18/20
I always am relaxed when I see doc. I totally trust every one in the office.. Doc truly listens..
Noelle C.
Submitted 09/08/20
Best doctor!!
Carletta R.
Submitted 03/30/20
It was nice to be able to be seen by Dr. Gopez even if I couldn't be seen in the office at this time
Adam B.
Submitted 03/13/20
Dr. Gopez and Dr. Lee are absolutely amazing. They don't rush you and they talk to you like a person. If you have any medical problem they will make sure you get the help you need.
Barbara S.
Submitted 03/12/20
Dr. Lee and her staff make your experience professional yet friendly. Everyone in the office are great.
Debra P.
Submitted 03/09/20
Dr. Helene Lee is an exceptional physician. She is a knowledgeable professional, and also a considerate and caring person. I trust that I am getting the best care possible wth Dr. Lee as my physician.
Patricia R.
Submitted 03/07/20
I am from the Phila. area where the doctors are very good when I came to Elkton I couldn't find a good Dr. so after going thru a lot of Doctors I found Dr. Gopez he is the best doctor in the Elkton area I recommend him to everyone and his staff is very professional and sweet at the same time the office is very clean and the staff again is the best. If you need a Doctor who knows what they are doing he is the one you want.
Jenn S.
Submitted 03/03/20
Dr. Gopez and Dr. Lee have always provided outstanding care for my family. They focus on your needs and show that they truly care. Wait times are low and I'm always able to get an appointment.
James V.
Submitted 03/03/20
Dr Gopez is always congenial as well as professional and This makes the visit both stress free and beneficial.
Nancy Y.
Submitted 03/03/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Gopez since he started practicing in Elkton with Dr. Najera. From the first time I met him, up through my visit to him today, he has been very professional, prompt and attentive to my health needs. His office staff is friendly and helpful and I never have a wait time! Everything about Dr. Gopez is good and I highly recommend him.
Charles G.
Submitted 03/03/20
great services and professional
Beejay L.
Submitted 03/03/20
Dr. Gopez is awesome. He and his staff are friendly and very professional. I never have to wait but a few minutes for my appointment. Dr. Gopez is very thorough in evaluating my situation and follows up with me on the progress I am making concerning my health. I highly recommend him.