Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Meridian Primary Care

Primary Care Practice & Aesthetic Medicine Practice located in Elkton, MD

4.98/5 Star Rating
183 total reviews

Meridian Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 183 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Meridian Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

George N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Always tops and any probiems you can call
Maria E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Every visit to see Dr.Lee makes me feel very comfortable & she really takes her time to listen to you. I think she & her office staff are very carrying & just great people!
Shirley J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Very professional.
Maria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Great staff, caring friendly and professional. Dr. Gopez is awesome. We highly recommend him, his staff and the practice.
Sisto A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/21
Very professional and courteous. Dr. Gopez was easy to talk to and addressed all of my questions and concerns. I am glad that I chose him as my new doctor. Thank you Dr. Gopez!
Marian K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Dr. Lee is always interested in what I need to talk about and makes me feel good! Everyone at the office is very professional and friendly
Randy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
Very attentive and courteous staff.
Philip C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/21
Very friendly staff and Doctors and very professional care
Brian A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Great Dr and staff is very attentive and kind
Keith S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Dr Gopez is a great doctor he listens to your concerns and he gives you advice on how to get your health under control.
Jeanne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Dr Gopez is always very friendly, compassionate and helpful!
Pamela B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Dr. Lee was very nice. She listened to my concerns and offered solutions for them.
Deborah W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/21
So thankful for a doctor who listens and answers my questions, hears my concerns and calms me down! Dr Gopez helped me immensely and never made me feel silly for asking things. I appreciate him and his staff.
Patricia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
Great doctor, great staff
Virginia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
Staff was polite and efficient. Did not have to wait very long.
MaryAnn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
De Lee addressed all needs after my hospital stay. Made me feel good about my going forward.
Bevy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
Nurses and Dr. Gopez very friendly and helpful. Been my pcp Dr. For years.
Theresa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
Wonderful doctor. Very thorough and explains things on your level.
Tina R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/21
Fast, friendly, thorough. Great staff and doctors. Takes time to listen and ask questions as well as answer all of my questions.
Michael D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
Dr. Lee is the best--very knowledgeable, very willing to patiently answer questions, very personable and understanding.