Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Meridian Primary Care

Primary Care Practice & Aesthetic Medicine Practice located in Elkton, MD

4.98/5 Star Rating
183 total reviews

Meridian Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 183 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Meridian Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rosemary A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Nice and easy
Natoshia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/22
Great staff, attentive and friendly doctors.
Scott H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Always been and is an affable and welcoming visit. The staff are so friendly and Dr. Gopez is warm and knowledgeable about myself in terms of past and present conditions. I've recommended Meridian Primary Care to many others!
Jami H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Doctor Gopez is a very knowledgeable, he takes time to listen, and makes sure you understand what was said to you. Doctor Gopez always asks if you have any questions. The receptionists and nurses are wonderful !! They go out of their way to help you if there is any question or reasonable issue. Will recommend this office highly.
Judith "Jude" D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
To the point and kind,caring and understanding
William R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
Always great
Teresa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Love everyone so nice abd Dr Gopez is a fantastic doctor
Brett W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Grateful to be a new patient at your practice. Thanks for being so informative with my blood work results. I am working hard towards eliminating my risk for diabetes.
Virginia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
The office staff is friendly and efficient. They always work to get me in to see Dr. Gopez when I call for an appointment. The time in the waiting room os seldom long, and Dr. Gopez always takes time to listen before suggesting or prescribing treatment. My husband and I both transferred to him after he took such wonderful care of my father before his passing.
Beverly V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Thorough.
Judy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
She is very nice
Charles A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Dr. Gopez is very caring and helpful.
Danilo S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Doctors & staff are nice, helpful and courteous. Office’s are always clean and examination rooms are sanitized after each patient.
Yolanda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Good experience
Stacie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Well taken care of
Glenn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Very nice and very helpful
Richard M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
Great bedside manor, listens to patient and always very informative.
Sharon L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
Excellent, I have no problem, the doctor was very knowledgeable, and Very thorough. The staff was courteous and polite.
Theresa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/22
Dr. Helene Lee is an excellent doctor. She provides concerned and caring communications. She listens and shares her knowledge readily. She is friendly and smiles and I appreciate her. Thank you Dr. Lee.
David T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/22
It was terrific