Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Meridian Primary Care

Primary Care Practice & Aesthetic Medicine Practice located in Elkton, MD

146 total reviews

Meridian Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 146 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Meridian Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sharon L.
Submitted 05/09/22
Excellent, I have no problem, the doctor was very knowledgeable, and Very thorough. The staff was courteous and polite.
Theresa S.
Submitted 05/08/22
Dr. Helene Lee is an excellent doctor. She provides concerned and caring communications. She listens and shares her knowledge readily. She is friendly and smiles and I appreciate her. Thank you Dr. Lee.
David T.
Submitted 05/07/22
It was terrific
George N.
Submitted 05/06/22
Always tops and any probiems you can call
Maria E.
Submitted 05/06/22
Every visit to see Dr.Lee makes me feel very comfortable & she really takes her time to listen to you. I think she & her office staff are very carrying & just great people!
Shirley J.
Submitted 05/06/22
Very professional.
Maria C.
Submitted 05/05/22
Great staff, caring friendly and professional. Dr. Gopez is awesome. We highly recommend him, his staff and the practice.
Sisto A.
Submitted 12/18/21
Very professional and courteous. Dr. Gopez was easy to talk to and addressed all of my questions and concerns. I am glad that I chose him as my new doctor. Thank you Dr. Gopez!
Marian K.
Submitted 12/14/21
Dr. Lee is always interested in what I need to talk about and makes me feel good! Everyone at the office is very professional and friendly
Randy B.
Submitted 12/13/21
Very attentive and courteous staff.
Philip C.
Submitted 12/11/21
Very friendly staff and Doctors and very professional care
Brian A.
Submitted 12/10/21
Great Dr and staff is very attentive and kind
Keith S.
Submitted 11/18/21
Dr Gopez is a great doctor he listens to your concerns and he gives you advice on how to get your health under control.
Jeanne S.
Submitted 11/17/21
Dr Gopez is always very friendly, compassionate and helpful!
Pamela B.
Submitted 11/16/21
Dr. Lee was very nice. She listened to my concerns and offered solutions for them.
Deborah W.
Submitted 11/15/21
So thankful for a doctor who listens and answers my questions, hears my concerns and calms me down! Dr Gopez helped me immensely and never made me feel silly for asking things. I appreciate him and his staff.
Patricia S.
Submitted 11/12/21
Great doctor, great staff
Virginia M.
Submitted 11/10/21
Staff was polite and efficient. Did not have to wait very long.
MaryAnn M.
Submitted 11/10/21
De Lee addressed all needs after my hospital stay. Made me feel good about my going forward.
Bevy M.
Submitted 11/05/21
Nurses and Dr. Gopez very friendly and helpful. Been my pcp Dr. For years.