Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Meridian Primary Care

Primary Care Practice & Aesthetic Medicine Practice located in Elkton, MD

4.98/5 Star Rating
183 total reviews

Meridian Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 183 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Meridian Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Walter F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
Always honest and I love the practice!
Donald P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Always nice and friendly
George L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
Dr. Gopez has always listened to my issues and has always worked me in to see him when I had an emergency. He also recommended an excellent oncologist when I was diagnosed with cancer.
Lucille R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
Excellent care
Michael H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Dr Gopez is very thorough and thoughtful. He takes the time to answer all of my questions. That’s all you can ask for .
Rosemary A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
It went nice and smooth
Amber P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Friendly and professional office staff. Doctors are attentive and effectively treat patients medical needs.
Mary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Such a friendly and supportive group of people! We love Dr. Lee and the office staff is very helpful.
Carla D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Love Dr. GOPEZ. Always very helpful and knowledgeable.
Judith W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
I love this practice, everyone is kind, friendly and professional. Dr Lee is the best!
Stanley B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Professional and very helpful
Ralph V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Friendly, & informative I was pleased.
Gloria G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Was expedient and comfortable
Luanne L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/22
Dr. Lee is the absolute best Doctor. She is the most caring physician I have ever had. The entire staff is very professional and makes sure you are taken care of. Love everyone there.
Warren K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Office staff friendly and helpful as alway. Dr Gopez went over all test and may so changes in medications where needed. He also listened to our questions and gave us helpful answers.
Gary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/22
Dr Gopez is a great doctor. Very thorough and knowledgeable. Best doctor I ever went to.
Brenda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Everyone who works with Dr. Hopes is very courteous and professional. Dr. Gopez is very thoughtful and spends reviewing all issues and suggestions.
Barbara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
On time appointments.
Anne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
Dr. Gopez has been my primary doctor for 15 years. He has always kept me in good health. He is a good listener and follows up on my health care. When I have been hospitalized he has looked into my care and stopped into to see how i was doing. I can truley say I trust him and his staff with my life and also my husband's. I can't thank him enough for going above and beyond.
Teresa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/22
He is easy to talk to and really listens.