Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Meridian Primary Care

Primary Care Practice & Aesthetic Medicine Practice located in Elkton, MD

4.98/5 Star Rating
183 total reviews

Meridian Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 183 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Meridian Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Great
Elva S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Fantastic team love Dr Lee she's the best!
Sharen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Required? You're kidding
Lucille R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Always excellent care
Frances "Fran" G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Dr. Gopez and his office staff are always so kind and accommodating when I need to make a change to my appointment, etc. even squeezing me in when I needed to be seen rather quickly. Dr. Gopez is very thorough when reviewing my history and suggesting lab work, vaccines, studies, etc. we should consider and always takes the time to ask if there is anything else I would like to talk about. Love this group!
Georgie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
They do their very best to me a appointment rather it is in person or a telehealth.
Kay D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/22
My main Dr. Is Dr. Lee but if I am sick and she is off they will put me in with Dr. Gopez. Both doctor's are great doctor's and will spend as much time as they need. They go all through my chart before they come into the room. Great doctor's I would recommend them to anyone
Janet Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/22
Very knowledgeable and pleasant-
Flora A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/22
Dr. Gopez is a very caring & compassionate physician.
Keith B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Very courteous and friendly practice. Never had a problem.
Roy (Steve) E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Very professional staff is same clean office and exam room
Misty G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Caring and thorough, highly recommended.
Jason R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Good
Edward M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
I was very satisfied with the doctor and staffs professionalism and care. I didn’t have to wait and was taken in on my scheduled appointment time.
Kimberly E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Dr Lee is efficient and helpful. She squeezed me in via telehealth within hours when I notified the office of a positive Covid result.
Christopher S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Dr Lee is the best. I have been a patient for a very long time and I will always remember what made me become and stay her patient…. She listened! A lot of doctors are quick to run you in and out. She is patient and listens to all you say. She cares and is extremely knowledgeable.
Jonathan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
I’ve been seeing Dr. Gopez since Dr. Najera retired. Absolutely spot on with maintaining my health. I would highly recommend Dr. Gopez and the complete staff at Meridian Primary Health Care.
Mary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Always friendly an on time. Feel all staff care for me.
Joan F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Everyone is so nice. There was no wait. Dr Gopez is the best!!
Carol M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Dr. Gopez is absolutely awesome. You know from talking with him that he's a kind and caring person. He always explains everything so well and is very encouraging. The office staff are always friendly and helpful work anything I need. It's a very pleasant atmosphere.