Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Meridian Primary Care

Primary Care Practice & Aesthetic Medicine Practice located in Elkton, MD

72 total reviews

Meridian Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 72 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Meridian Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deronnie T.
Submitted 04/07/21
Very easy to talk to.
Very Satisfied D.
Submitted 02/03/21
I am a 60 year old male and have been a patient of Dr. Gopez for a few years. Each time that I meet with him for my yearly physical he is very polite, patient and thoughtful in his assessments of my health and overall conditions. Recently he suggested that I read and research BioTE, which is a testosterone replacement therapy with the intentions of increasing my energy, focus and overall physical health. The information that he gave me and the discussion we had led me to believe that he thought this would be a good thing for me. I am in my second month after the procedure and I can see incredible increases in my attitude, energy and focus. This procedure has increased my lean muscle mass and has given me the motivation to exercise regularly and eat better. I feel better all over and my sleep patterns are also much better than they were two months ago. I want to thank Dr. Gopez for suggesting this and for being very thorough with the explanation of the benefits and the risks. For me the benefits have been outstanding and I look forward to feeling better and having the energy and ability to do the things that I enjoy as I get older.
Michael B.
Submitted 01/10/21
Never have to wait very long for appointments, all employees are courteous and professional. This visit was to get flu shot. My wife and I were in and out in 5 minutes!
George L.
Submitted 01/08/21
Best staff ever. Thorough and friendly. Dr. Gopez and Dr. Lee are amazing. Very friendly and very professional.
Edward B.
Submitted 01/08/21
Dr. Gopez is a very effective communicator. He asks questions because he genuinely wants to hear the answers. He doesn’t interrupt before you’re finished. The communication goes both ways: he elicits questions from his patients and listens to the answers. I believe that is the key to his effectiveness in treating and maintaining the health of his patients.
Kristen M.
Submitted 01/08/21
Dr. Lee and the staff of Meridian Primary Care are always so helpful and patient! I also really appreciate the measures they are taking to help prevent the spread of COVID-19.
Audrey M.
Submitted 01/08/21
I've been seeing Dr Lee since she started working in Glasgow and there is no one better. She makes sure you see the best specialists for your needs. You won't find a more caring person.
Justin P.
Submitted 01/08/21
Dr Lee is a phenomenal doctor. Always personable and truly takes interest in her patient's well being.
Luanne L.
Submitted 11/08/20
Dr. Lee is the best Doctor and her staff are very professional. Love that office.
Marlene B.
Submitted 11/05/20
Dr. Lee asked a lot of questions. Good visit. Felt very safe.
Christine R.
Submitted 11/03/20
Very clean office and friendly staff. Very efficient! Patient doctor.
Edwin C.
Submitted 10/22/20
Dr. Gopez and his staff are always very responsive and professional on the phone or in person.
Mary B.
Submitted 10/13/20
Office is always clean, staff is always friendly, and I am never left waiting long. Today's visit was for a flu shot. I called from the parking lot and was in and out in no time. Thank you! Charlene is awesome!!!
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 09/24/20
Dr Lee is a wonderful woman and an excellent doctor.
Jon R.
Submitted 09/18/20
I always am relaxed when I see doc. I totally trust every one in the office.. Doc truly listens..
Noelle C.
Submitted 09/08/20
Best doctor!!
Carletta R.
Submitted 03/30/20
It was nice to be able to be seen by Dr. Gopez even if I couldn't be seen in the office at this time
Adam B.
Submitted 03/13/20
Dr. Gopez and Dr. Lee are absolutely amazing. They don't rush you and they talk to you like a person. If you have any medical problem they will make sure you get the help you need.
Barbara S.
Submitted 03/12/20
Dr. Lee and her staff make your experience professional yet friendly. Everyone in the office are great.
Debra P.
Submitted 03/09/20
Dr. Helene Lee is an exceptional physician. She is a knowledgeable professional, and also a considerate and caring person. I trust that I am getting the best care possible wth Dr. Lee as my physician.