Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Meridian Primary Care

Primary Care Practice & Aesthetic Medicine Practice located in Elkton, MD

146 total reviews

Meridian Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 146 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Meridian Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara M.
Submitted 06/08/22
On time appointments.
Anne H.
Submitted 06/06/22
Dr. Gopez has been my primary doctor for 15 years. He has always kept me in good health. He is a good listener and follows up on my health care. When I have been hospitalized he has looked into my care and stopped into to see how i was doing. I can truley say I trust him and his staff with my life and also my husband's. I can't thank him enough for going above and beyond.
Teresa S.
Submitted 06/04/22
He is easy to talk to and really listens.
Rosemary A.
Submitted 06/01/22
Nice and easy
Natoshia G.
Submitted 05/28/22
Great staff, attentive and friendly doctors.
Scott H.
Submitted 05/27/22
Always been and is an affable and welcoming visit. The staff are so friendly and Dr. Gopez is warm and knowledgeable about myself in terms of past and present conditions. I've recommended Meridian Primary Care to many others!
Jami H.
Submitted 05/26/22
Doctor Gopez is a very knowledgeable, he takes time to listen, and makes sure you understand what was said to you. Doctor Gopez always asks if you have any questions. The receptionists and nurses are wonderful !! They go out of their way to help you if there is any question or reasonable issue. Will recommend this office highly.
Judith "Jude" D.
Submitted 05/23/22
To the point and kind,caring and understanding
William R.
Submitted 05/23/22
Always great
Teresa S.
Submitted 05/19/22
Love everyone so nice abd Dr Gopez is a fantastic doctor
Brett W.
Submitted 05/19/22
Grateful to be a new patient at your practice. Thanks for being so informative with my blood work results. I am working hard towards eliminating my risk for diabetes.
Virginia M.
Submitted 05/19/22
The office staff is friendly and efficient. They always work to get me in to see Dr. Gopez when I call for an appointment. The time in the waiting room os seldom long, and Dr. Gopez always takes time to listen before suggesting or prescribing treatment. My husband and I both transferred to him after he took such wonderful care of my father before his passing.
Beverly V.
Submitted 05/19/22
Thorough.
Judy B.
Submitted 05/18/22
She is very nice
Charles A.
Submitted 05/17/22
Dr. Gopez is very caring and helpful.
Danilo S.
Submitted 05/17/22
Doctors & staff are nice, helpful and courteous. Office’s are always clean and examination rooms are sanitized after each patient.
Yolanda S.
Submitted 05/17/22
Good experience
Stacie P.
Submitted 05/12/22
Well taken care of
Glenn C.
Submitted 05/12/22
Very nice and very helpful
Richard M.
Submitted 05/09/22
Great bedside manor, listens to patient and always very informative.