Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Meridian Primary Care

Primary Care Practice & Aesthetic Medicine Practice located in Elkton, MD

72 total reviews

Meridian Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 72 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Meridian Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Edward M.
Submitted 07/23/21
I had a very professional experience and Dr. Gopez answered all my health issue questions. I also feel I can talk to him about any health issues. Very little waiting time in the waiting room, I was taken right in to see the doctor. His staff was very professional. I had a great experience at my visit, as always!
Wilfred N.
Submitted 07/20/21
This is my first visit with Dr. Gopez was awesome, very detailed , I highly recommend him and his staff, for your primary care needs
Gary B.
Submitted 07/15/21
Good doctor cares about his patients
Rosia S.
Submitted 07/15/21
Dr LEE always has a caring manor Sure makes you feel better. Great staff always friendly and helpful.
Gary B.
Submitted 07/14/21
Great doctor
Duffy W.
Submitted 07/09/21
Was seen on time. Diagnosed the problem quickly.
Victoria C.
Submitted 07/06/21
The office was very helpful getting me appointment today and explaining how to tel-health I would do it again Dr Gopez was very thorough asking the appropriate thank you so much
Andrea S.
Submitted 06/24/21
Dr. Lee is always caring and personable
Edward J.
Submitted 06/22/21
Was very good
Richard G.
Submitted 06/22/21
Dr Gopez is a great doctor who seems the genuinely care for his patients
Jillian M.
Submitted 05/11/21
Dr. Gopez is always great!
Erik M.
Submitted 05/06/21
I am a 45 y/o male from Elkton and just received my 2nd Biote treatment. My first 6 months were amazing. I got off antidepressants that I was on for years. I am so motivated and transformed my body and totally motivated to go to the gym and put in the work. My mood is better. My muscles are bigger. My stamina is amazing. Lost joint pain in my knee and shoulder that I had for years. Libido is back! So glad I had my T levels checked and began my journey on Biote. Dr. Gopez is awesome!
R S.
Submitted 04/29/21
Dr LEE and the staff at Meridian Primary Care are awesome, caring and very personable but professional. They take care of my needs and make sure I’m doing well. Always patient with many questions.
Phillip K.
Submitted 04/29/21
Dr. Lee and her staff are true professionals and handled my case wonderfully. I haven't had a better experience with a doctors office in a long time. I am glad I made the switch and can only look forward to more visits.
M J.
Submitted 04/29/21
I've had Dr. Gopez for years. Great doctor! Listens and explains everything. He talks to you like a person not a number. His staff is also great! Warm, welcoming and very helpful!
Sxyr71 ..
Submitted 04/29/21
I have been seeing Dr. Lee for awhile now and I love her. I am deaf and she takes the time to make sure I understand what she's saying. I was just there 3 days ago to have 3 moles removed, and she was extremely diligent in making sure I couldn't feel anything. I would definitely recommend this office.
Anne Marie N.
Submitted 04/29/21
I have had MANY primary care doctors in my lifetime. Dr. Lee is by far the most caring. Dr. Lee talked WITH me for so much longer than any other Doctor, asking me questions about my total health. She is thorough and offers options for your healthcare. I highly recommend this practice. The administrative assistants are also the nicest people, calling back in a timely manner, making sure messages get through and not treating me like I'm a bother in their already busy days! Thank you!!!!
Lisa V.
Submitted 04/25/21
I called in the morning and was quickly given an appointment.The receptionists are always helpful and friendly.Dr.Gopez made me feel very comfortable.I am really happy I chose Meridian Primary Care as my family doctors.I haven't had a bad experience yet .
David B.
Submitted 04/23/21
Dr. Gopez is attentive and allows you to describe your symptoms. He’s prompt and thorough and treats his patients with respect
Karen K.
Submitted 04/16/21
Dr. Lee is an excellent and very caring physician who is always professional in her diagnosis. Her staff is always exceptionally helpful and friendly, whether in the office or on the phone,