Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Meridian Primary Care

Primary Care Practice & Aesthetic Medicine Practice located in Elkton, MD

146 total reviews

Meridian Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 146 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Meridian Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary H.
Submitted 07/15/22
Always friendly an on time. Feel all staff care for me.
Joan F.
Submitted 07/15/22
Everyone is so nice. There was no wait. Dr Gopez is the best!!
Carol M.
Submitted 07/14/22
Dr. Gopez is absolutely awesome. You know from talking with him that he's a kind and caring person. He always explains everything so well and is very encouraging. The office staff are always friendly and helpful work anything I need. It's a very pleasant atmosphere.
Walter F.
Submitted 07/08/22
Always honest and I love the practice!
Donald P.
Submitted 07/06/22
Always nice and friendly
George L.
Submitted 07/05/22
Dr. Gopez has always listened to my issues and has always worked me in to see him when I had an emergency. He also recommended an excellent oncologist when I was diagnosed with cancer.
Lucille R.
Submitted 07/05/22
Excellent care
Michael H.
Submitted 07/01/22
Dr Gopez is very thorough and thoughtful. He takes the time to answer all of my questions. That’s all you can ask for .
Rosemary A.
Submitted 07/01/22
It went nice and smooth
Amber P.
Submitted 07/01/22
Friendly and professional office staff. Doctors are attentive and effectively treat patients medical needs.
Mary R.
Submitted 07/01/22
Such a friendly and supportive group of people! We love Dr. Lee and the office staff is very helpful.
Carla D.
Submitted 06/28/22
Love Dr. GOPEZ. Always very helpful and knowledgeable.
Judith W.
Submitted 06/24/22
I love this practice, everyone is kind, friendly and professional. Dr Lee is the best!
Stanley B.
Submitted 06/21/22
Professional and very helpful
Ralph V.
Submitted 06/21/22
Friendly, & informative I was pleased.
Gloria G.
Submitted 06/20/22
Was expedient and comfortable
Luanne L.
Submitted 06/19/22
Dr. Lee is the absolute best Doctor. She is the most caring physician I have ever had. The entire staff is very professional and makes sure you are taken care of. Love everyone there.
Warren K.
Submitted 06/14/22
Office staff friendly and helpful as alway. Dr Gopez went over all test and may so changes in medications where needed. He also listened to our questions and gave us helpful answers.
Gary B.
Submitted 06/11/22
Dr Gopez is a great doctor. Very thorough and knowledgeable. Best doctor I ever went to.
Brenda S.
Submitted 06/10/22
Everyone who works with Dr. Hopes is very courteous and professional. Dr. Gopez is very thoughtful and spends reviewing all issues and suggestions.