Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Meridian Primary Care

Primary Care Practice & Aesthetic Medicine Practice located in Elkton, MD

4.98/5 Star Rating
183 total reviews

Meridian Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 183 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Meridian Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Betty B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Dr Lee made me feel very comfortable with her. Great bedside manor. Staff was very accommodating. Dr. Lee was very thorough and very caring.
Helen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Good
Ernetta K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Very professional .
Bret N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Called in the morning got me in that day and solve my problem
Gina R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/22
Dr. Gopez is a great Doctor. He is thorough and takes his time to explain things.
Tina R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/22
Always pleasant staff interactions. Dr Gopea takes his time, he’s thorough, listens and asks if there is any thing else you want to ask about.
Eugene "Clint" L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/22
Doctor Gopez is a nice guy that listens to me and figures out ailments better than some specialists.
Jude D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Timely. Friendly. Listened. Done all she could to remedy my health issues
Scott M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
A very knowledgeable and detailed Dr..
Charlene V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
I have always had a good office visit with Dr Helene Lee. Everyone has been very friendly and kind.
Christopher S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
I’ve been a patient of Dr Lee for a long time and have to say she is awesome. Extremely knowledgeable and friendly. She LISTENS to everything you say and doesn’t rush you. The staff are always pleasant and helpful. The office is always in great shape. I would highly recommend Dr Lee!
Susan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
I was seen quickly and felt all my questions and concerns were answered. Dr. Lee is a good listener.
Daniel H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Good
Flora A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Excellent service.
Mark R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/22
Very professional and cortius
Bobbi E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
Dr Gopez is very thorough and explains things very clearly
Lorene P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
Always attentive to patient needs, willing to answer any questions. Wish appointed time slots were longer. Front office staff are Super Stars!
Patricia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Dr gopez listen when I tell him what's wrong he always ask me what I think and helps me with all my problems and makes me feel at ease to visit him and about my health being from Philadelphia it was very hard to find a good doctor Dr gopez Is that doctor I was looking for. Thanks Dr. GOPEZ
Deborah H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Contacted her by email and within 24 hrs she got right back to me!
Terrence L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Friendly staff, thorough exams/ health checks.