Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Meridian Primary Care

Primary Care Practice & Aesthetic Medicine Practice located in Elkton, MD

115 total reviews

Meridian Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 115 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Meridian Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carla D.
Submitted 06/28/22
Love Dr. GOPEZ. Always very helpful and knowledgeable.
Judith W.
Submitted 06/24/22
I love this practice, everyone is kind, friendly and professional. Dr Lee is the best!
Stanley B.
Submitted 06/21/22
Professional and very helpful
Ralph V.
Submitted 06/21/22
Friendly, & informative I was pleased.
Gloria G.
Submitted 06/20/22
Was expedient and comfortable
Luanne L.
Submitted 06/19/22
Dr. Lee is the absolute best Doctor. She is the most caring physician I have ever had. The entire staff is very professional and makes sure you are taken care of. Love everyone there.
Warren K.
Submitted 06/14/22
Office staff friendly and helpful as alway. Dr Gopez went over all test and may so changes in medications where needed. He also listened to our questions and gave us helpful answers.
Gary B.
Submitted 06/11/22
Dr Gopez is a great doctor. Very thorough and knowledgeable. Best doctor I ever went to.
Brenda S.
Submitted 06/10/22
Everyone who works with Dr. Hopes is very courteous and professional. Dr. Gopez is very thoughtful and spends reviewing all issues and suggestions.
Barbara M.
Submitted 06/08/22
On time appointments.
Anne H.
Submitted 06/06/22
Dr. Gopez has been my primary doctor for 15 years. He has always kept me in good health. He is a good listener and follows up on my health care. When I have been hospitalized he has looked into my care and stopped into to see how i was doing. I can truley say I trust him and his staff with my life and also my husband's. I can't thank him enough for going above and beyond.
Teresa S.
Submitted 06/04/22
He is easy to talk to and really listens.
Rosemary A.
Submitted 06/01/22
Nice and easy
Natoshia G.
Submitted 05/28/22
Great staff, attentive and friendly doctors.
Scott H.
Submitted 05/27/22
Always been and is an affable and welcoming visit. The staff are so friendly and Dr. Gopez is warm and knowledgeable about myself in terms of past and present conditions. I've recommended Meridian Primary Care to many others!
Jami H.
Submitted 05/26/22
Doctor Gopez is a very knowledgeable, he takes time to listen, and makes sure you understand what was said to you. Doctor Gopez always asks if you have any questions. The receptionists and nurses are wonderful !! They go out of their way to help you if there is any question or reasonable issue. Will recommend this office highly.
Judith "Jude" D.
Submitted 05/23/22
To the point and kind,caring and understanding
William R.
Submitted 05/23/22
Always great
Teresa S.
Submitted 05/19/22
Love everyone so nice abd Dr Gopez is a fantastic doctor
Brett W.
Submitted 05/19/22
Grateful to be a new patient at your practice. Thanks for being so informative with my blood work results. I am working hard towards eliminating my risk for diabetes.