Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Meridian Primary Care

Primary Care Practice & Aesthetic Medicine Practice located in Elkton, MD

4.98/5 Star Rating
183 total reviews

Meridian Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 183 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Meridian Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brenda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
I like Dr. Gopez he’s always very kind and professional and he tries to help you with whatever is wrong with you And his staff is always nice and professional and I think I’m all
Robert C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Prompt, courteous service. Staffs very professional. Office clean and orderly .
Roy (Steve) E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Very clean waiting room very friendly and knowledgeable staff got me in and out in a timely manner
David J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Dr. Gopez is very thorough and attentive during our appointments. He is always willing to address my questions and concerns and provide thoughtful feedback.
Rosemary A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
It is a nice friendly atmosphere. The doctor is very thorough with his examination.
Terry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
advice from Dr. Lee was quickly given
Carol M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
Dr. Gopez is very kind and caring and listens to whatever I need to talk about. He is very encouraging when you have issues to deal with. His staff is the absolute best. Very polite and helpful in anything I need.
Kathleen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Love my doctors and office staff
Tulia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Great professional and courteous
Edward Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Dr. Gopez and staff at Meridian Primary Healthcare are professional with an added plus of efficiency and friendliness. I strongly this team. Ed Ziobron
Susan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
I've Ben going to this practice and Dr Gopez for several years now and I've referred People to him . This practice is courteous and the physician takes time to listen and come up with proper treatment plan to help with your issue.
Marie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Prompt and courteous
Lanita R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Brenda is always upbeat no matter the circumstances! Susan is just the same they go above and beyond. They work great as a team!! Love them ❤️❤️
Ellen "Darlene" S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Very thorough!!Hadnt seen a Dr In quite a few yrs.
Christine R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Very helpful and saw me right away. Answered all my questions and gave me good information to make an informed decision.
Lynn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Very nice , and professional.. very thorough, covered all the problems I was having, and the medication that I was taking...
Tamar O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
great services and atmosphere
Helen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
We always have a good experience with Dr. Gopez. He’s the best.
Jane W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Very good. Everyone was so kind as always.
Catherine H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Dr Lee is very professional and kind