Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Meridian Primary Care

Primary Care Practice & Aesthetic Medicine Practice located in Elkton, MD

93 total reviews

Meridian Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 93 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Meridian Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sisto A.
Submitted 12/18/21
Very professional and courteous. Dr. Gopez was easy to talk to and addressed all of my questions and concerns. I am glad that I chose him as my new doctor. Thank you Dr. Gopez!
Marian K.
Submitted 12/14/21
Dr. Lee is always interested in what I need to talk about and makes me feel good! Everyone at the office is very professional and friendly
Randy B.
Submitted 12/13/21
Very attentive and courteous staff.
Philip A.
Submitted 12/13/21
As expected!
Philip C.
Submitted 12/11/21
Very friendly staff and Doctors and very professional care
Brian A.
Submitted 12/10/21
Great Dr and staff is very attentive and kind
Nikolaos K.
Submitted 12/09/21
Very satisfied with the service.
Cynthia G.
Submitted 12/08/21
Thorough
Patricia M.
Submitted 12/03/21
Good experience bit sad my np left
Jackie F.
Submitted 11/19/21
Very good
Keith S.
Submitted 11/18/21
Dr Gopez is a great doctor he listens to your concerns and he gives you advice on how to get your health under control.
Jeanne S.
Submitted 11/17/21
Dr Gopez is always very friendly, compassionate and helpful!
Pamela B.
Submitted 11/16/21
Dr. Lee was very nice. She listened to my concerns and offered solutions for them.
Katherine G.
Submitted 11/15/21
Very good!
Deborah W.
Submitted 11/15/21
So thankful for a doctor who listens and answers my questions, hears my concerns and calms me down! Dr Gopez helped me immensely and never made me feel silly for asking things. I appreciate him and his staff.
Patricia S.
Submitted 11/12/21
Great doctor, great staff
Virginia M.
Submitted 11/10/21
Staff was polite and efficient. Did not have to wait very long.
MaryAnn M.
Submitted 11/10/21
De Lee addressed all needs after my hospital stay. Made me feel good about my going forward.
Bevy M.
Submitted 11/05/21
Nurses and Dr. Gopez very friendly and helpful. Been my pcp Dr. For years.
Mark S.
Submitted 11/04/21
Painless