Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Meridian Primary Care

Primary Care Practice & Aesthetic Medicine Practice located in Elkton, MD

20 total reviews

Meridian Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 20 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Meridian Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth M.
Submitted 09/24/20
Dr Lee is a wonderful woman and an excellent doctor.
Jon R.
Submitted 09/18/20
I always am relaxed when I see doc. I totally trust every one in the office.. Doc truly listens..
Noelle C.
Submitted 09/08/20
Best doctor!!
Richard W.
Submitted 09/04/20
Went over progress of new Prescription for weight loss. Adjusted blood pressure dosage
Carletta R.
Submitted 03/30/20
It was nice to be able to be seen by Dr. Gopez even if I couldn't be seen in the office at this time
Adam B.
Submitted 03/13/20
Dr. Gopez and Dr. Lee are absolutely amazing. They don't rush you and they talk to you like a person. If you have any medical problem they will make sure you get the help you need.
Barbara S.
Submitted 03/12/20
Dr. Lee and her staff make your experience professional yet friendly. Everyone in the office are great.
Debra P.
Submitted 03/09/20
Dr. Helene Lee is an exceptional physician. She is a knowledgeable professional, and also a considerate and caring person. I trust that I am getting the best care possible wth Dr. Lee as my physician.
Patricia R.
Submitted 03/07/20
I am from the Phila. area where the doctors are very good when I came to Elkton I couldn't find a good Dr. so after going thru a lot of Doctors I found Dr. Gopez he is the best doctor in the Elkton area I recommend him to everyone and his staff is very professional and sweet at the same time the office is very clean and the staff again is the best. If you need a Doctor who knows what they are doing he is the one you want.
Jenn S.
Submitted 03/03/20
Dr. Gopez and Dr. Lee have always provided outstanding care for my family. They focus on your needs and show that they truly care. Wait times are low and I'm always able to get an appointment.
James V.
Submitted 03/03/20
Dr Gopez is always congenial as well as professional and This makes the visit both stress free and beneficial.
Nancy Y.
Submitted 03/03/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Gopez since he started practicing in Elkton with Dr. Najera. From the first time I met him, up through my visit to him today, he has been very professional, prompt and attentive to my health needs. His office staff is friendly and helpful and I never have a wait time! Everything about Dr. Gopez is good and I highly recommend him.
Charles G.
Submitted 03/03/20
great services and professional
Beejay L.
Submitted 03/03/20
Dr. Gopez is awesome. He and his staff are friendly and very professional. I never have to wait but a few minutes for my appointment. Dr. Gopez is very thorough in evaluating my situation and follows up with me on the progress I am making concerning my health. I highly recommend him.
Susan F.
Submitted 03/03/20
I have been coming to this office for maybe about 3-4 years now. I love it. The staff are friendly and kind . I can't say enough about Dr. Gopez. I shared something personal with him last year that was very dear to me and he showed such compassion and understanding. He will never know how hard that was for me to share that and then getting that response from him really touched my heart. He gives honest ,sincere medical advice and takes his time listening and going over whatever the issue or medical need is. Do urself a favor and make him ur doctor. The practice is great.
Mary R.
Submitted 03/03/20
Very happy with Dr Gopez. He takes his time and does't rush you through just to get to the next patient. Listens to what you have to say. Would recommend him to anyone looking for a Dr.
Charles G.
Submitted 02/25/20
great services and professional
Julie W.
Submitted 02/21/20
Dr. Lee is awesome! Shows concern, and thoroughly listens. I never feel rushed.
Margaret M.
Submitted 02/11/20
Dr. Lee is an excellent person to have caring for you. She is professional but still takes time to listen to my concerns and answers questions I may have about my medications or other issues related to my health. I really appreciate having her as my doctor.
Christina C.
Submitted 01/23/20
Dr. Lee always listens and never makes me feel rushed with our visits. The entire staff are always friendly, willing to help and will go the extra mile for their patients. Meridian Primary Care definitely exceeds all of my expectations and more.