Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Meridian Primary Care

Primary Care Practice & Aesthetic Medicine Practice located in Elkton, MD

72 total reviews

Meridian Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 72 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Meridian Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tina R.
Submitted 08/27/21
Fast, friendly, thorough. Great staff and doctors. Takes time to listen and ask questions as well as answer all of my questions.
Mark S.
Submitted 08/26/21
I am pleased to have received information and a book age healthier Live happier I am ripping thru it now
Michael D.
Submitted 08/26/21
Dr. Lee is the best--very knowledgeable, very willing to patiently answer questions, very personable and understanding.
Joyce G.
Submitted 08/26/21
My experience was great. I felt very comfortable. Everyone was welcoming as this was my first visit.
Catherine C.
Submitted 08/24/21
Easy to connect to the link. Great connection during the appointment.
Margaret M.
Submitted 08/24/21
As usual a visit to the Meridian Primary Care facility is always positive. Dr. Lee is professional but also warm and caring. She listens when I have concerns and always addresses any thing bothering me. I wish everyone could have a doctor like her.
Susan C.
Submitted 08/20/21
As usual, great service , wait time perfect . Visit eas thorough. Dr Gopez listens. Offers up ideas and a couse of action for follow up with recommendations. Staff friendly and courteous .
Kelley S.
Submitted 08/20/21
Total Care with Dr, Gopez, Great advisor and Quick to Refer any other problems outside regular Care, Awsome Guy.
Maria E.
Submitted 08/20/21
Dr. Lee really listened to me. Doesn’t try to rush you out. She is a wonderful Doctor!
Kenneth G.
Submitted 08/18/21
as always, the Medical care is exceptional, caring and highly personalized.
Nancy Y.
Submitted 08/14/21
Dr. Gopez is always on time and very thorough with his exam. I feel very comfortable with him and trust him completely.
Vincent R.
Submitted 08/13/21
Quick getting in and Attentive
Terry W.
Submitted 08/11/21
Dr.Gopez probably saved my life by his diagnosis and referring me to see a Urologist, Dr Sauseville. I had prostate cancer, thanks to Meridian care we are winning the fight.
Cynthia P.
Submitted 08/07/21
I thought my visit went very well with Dr. Gopez I appreciate his time and advice.
William M.
Submitted 08/04/21
Dr Gopez is always willing to listen, and I always take something away from my visit. Always very pleasant.
Karen D.
Submitted 08/03/21
It was nice to be able to talk with my Doctor and not have to go and be seen until my appointment later this month.
Sherry P.
Submitted 08/01/21
I have been with Dr Gopez and his staff for many years and I am very happy. They are all kind and attentive and if I need an emergency appt. they always manage to squeeze me in.
Shelly H.
Submitted 07/30/21
Awesome doctor!!!
Flora A.
Submitted 07/29/21
Doctor & whole staff were compassionate, dedicated and right on time.
Cateia B.
Submitted 07/27/21
IT'S ALWAYS A PLEASURE WITH DR. LEE