Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Meridian Primary Care

Primary Care Practice & Aesthetic Medicine Practice located in Elkton, MD

166 total reviews

Meridian Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 166 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Meridian Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Helen B.
Submitted 09/28/22
We always have a good experience with Dr. Gopez. He’s the best.
Jane W.
Submitted 09/28/22
Very good. Everyone was so kind as always.
Catherine H.
Submitted 09/19/22
Dr Lee is very professional and kind
Betty B.
Submitted 09/19/22
Dr Lee made me feel very comfortable with her. Great bedside manor. Staff was very accommodating. Dr. Lee was very thorough and very caring.
Helen B.
Submitted 09/16/22
Good
Ernetta K.
Submitted 09/13/22
Very professional .
Bret N.
Submitted 09/12/22
Called in the morning got me in that day and solve my problem
Gina R.
Submitted 09/11/22
Dr. Gopez is a great Doctor. He is thorough and takes his time to explain things.
Tina R.
Submitted 09/10/22
Always pleasant staff interactions. Dr Gopea takes his time, he’s thorough, listens and asks if there is any thing else you want to ask about.
Eugene "Clint" L.
Submitted 09/10/22
Doctor Gopez is a nice guy that listens to me and figures out ailments better than some specialists.
Jude D.
Submitted 09/09/22
Timely. Friendly. Listened. Done all she could to remedy my health issues
Scott M.
Submitted 09/09/22
A very knowledgeable and detailed Dr..
Charlene V.
Submitted 09/07/22
I have always had a good office visit with Dr Helene Lee. Everyone has been very friendly and kind.
Christopher S.
Submitted 09/07/22
I’ve been a patient of Dr Lee for a long time and have to say she is awesome. Extremely knowledgeable and friendly. She LISTENS to everything you say and doesn’t rush you. The staff are always pleasant and helpful. The office is always in great shape. I would highly recommend Dr Lee!
Susan P.
Submitted 09/03/22
I was seen quickly and felt all my questions and concerns were answered. Dr. Lee is a good listener.
Daniel H.
Submitted 09/01/22
Good
Flora A.
Submitted 09/01/22
Excellent service.
Mark R.
Submitted 08/21/22
Very professional and cortius
Bobbi E.
Submitted 08/20/22
Dr Gopez is very thorough and explains things very clearly
Lorene P.
Submitted 08/20/22
Always attentive to patient needs, willing to answer any questions. Wish appointed time slots were longer. Front office staff are Super Stars!